School
Directory

Principal Mr. Glenn Purpura glennpurpura@gmail.com
Administrative Assistants Mrs. Jo Thieme stasecretary@gmail.com
Mrs. Ann Regan stasecretary@gmail.com
Preshool 3 Mrs. Diane Albrecht 
dalbrecht@stalexanderschool.org
Preshool 4  Mrs. Carol Aldridge caldridge@stalexanderschool.org
Preschool Aide Ms. Laverne Bingen
Preschool Aide Ms. Illana Cherniavskyj
Preschool Aide Ms. Haley Ebeling
Kindergarten Mrs. Laura Meyer 
lmeyer@stalexanderschool.org
Kindergarten Aide Miss Alex Zabel
1st Grade Ms. Lori Morris lmorris@stalexanderschool.org
2nd Grade Mrs. Karen Reed kreed@stalexanderschool.org
3rd Grade Ms. Lauren Connell lconnell@stalexanderschool.org
4th Grade Mrs. Jillian Richardson jrichardson@stalexanderschool.org
Junior High Mrs. Jennifer Draper jdraper@stalexanderschool.org
Junior High Mr. Rob Marchese rmarchese@stalexanderschool.org
Junior High Mrs. Kathy Lietzke klietzke@stalexanderschool.org
Art Mrs. Laura Kuhrau lkuhrau@stalexanderschool.org
Physical Education Mr. Eric Carlson
ecarlson@stalexanderschool.org
Music Mr. Kevin Mikol kmikol@stalexanderschool.org
Band Mr. Andrew Szymanski
Resource Mrs. Christine Pearson 
cpearson@stalexanderschool.org
Extended Day Program Director Mrs. Eva Nudd